top of page

The Casagrandes: The Complete First Season!


Available on DVD February 2, 2021

There’s plenty of love, laughter, food, and adventures in The Casagrandes: The Complete First Season DVD! This spin-off from the award-winning animated series The Loud Housefollows Ronnie Anne, a free-spirited and skateboard-loving 11-year-old who moves to the big city to live with her large and lovable Mexican-American family, the Casagrandes. Featuring all 20 episodes from the critically acclaimed debut season, this DVD release sees Ronnie Anne adjust to big family life in the city as she pitches in at the family Mercado, explores the neighborhood with her best friend Sid, and has fun with her abuelos, tíos, and primos. The Casagrandes: The Complete First Season will be available on DVD from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment on February 2, 2021, for the suggested retail price of $13.99. The Casagrandes: The Complete First Season episodes: Disc One:

  • Going Overboard / Walk Don’t Run

  • The Two of Clubs / Vacation Daze

  • New Haunts / Croaked

  • Snack Pact / The Horror-Scope

  • Arr in the Family / Finders Weepers

  • Stress Test / How to Train Your Carl

  • Operation Dad

  • Flee Market / Copy Can’t

  • Away Game / Monster Cash

  • Trend Game / This Bird Has Flown

Disc Two:

  • V.I.Peeved / Señor Class

  • Fast Feud / Never Friending Story

  • Grandparent Trap / Miss Step

  • Slink or Swim / The Big Chill

  • Karma Chameleon / Team Effort

  • Guess Who’s Shopping for Dinner? / New Roomie

  • Mexican Makeover / Uptown Funk

  • Bo Bo Business / Blunder Party

  • Cursed!

  • What’s Love Gato Do With It? / Dial M. for Mustard

The Casagrandes: The Complete First Season

Ronnie Anne is an independent, skateboard loving 11-year-old who moved to the big city with her mom and brother to live with their extended family, the Casagrandes. Her new life promises to be an adventure, now that she’s living under one roof with her grandparents, aunt, uncle, cousins, and a sass-talking parrot. As if that weren’t enough excitement, her bedroom is directly below the bedroom of her best friend, Sid. And on the ground floor is the family run market (the Mercado), which is a gathering place for all their quirky neighbors. While her brother Bobby helps run the Mercado with their gossip-loving Abuelo, Ronnie Anne and Sid explore the city, making fun new friendships along the way. She’s also getting to know everyone in her bustling multigenerational Mexican-American family. Her new life is full of new discoveries, love, laughter and plenty of food!


bottom of page